Seuran toimihenkilöt
Puheenjohtaja, Johtokunnan jäsen Litja Jussi jussi.m.litja@gmail.com 040 774 8178
Varapuheenjohtaja, Johtokunnan jäsen Nieminen Satu satu.nieminen@halikko.salonseutu.fi 044 552 7759
Johtokunnan jäsen Kauppi Henna henna.kauppi@live.com 0405851809
Johtokunnan jäsen Lang Seija seijalang26@gmail.com 0405670963
Johtokunnan jäsen Salokannel Reijo reijo.salokannel@gmail.com
Johtokunnan jäsen Stenholm Toni toni_stenholm@hotmail.com 044 531 9931
Johtokunnan jäsen Virta Antti anttivir@live.com 0408021519
Rahastonhoitaja Rahkonen Seija seija.rahkonen@outlook.com 044 573 6489
Valmennuspäällikkö Elovaara Jani j_elovaara@hotmail.com 040 551 3562
Sihteeri Ojanto Irmeli irmeli.ojanto@gmail.com 040 557 3062
Seurakoordinaattori Kaunisvaara Merja stenholm.merja@gmail.com 044 543 6392
FC Halikko
Kategoriat