Seuran toimihenkilöt
Puheenjohtaja Multanen Jukka jukka.multanen@elisanet.fi +358 440559305
Varapuheenjohtaja, Johtokunnan jäsen Nieminen Satu satu.nieminen@halikko.salonseutu.fi 0445527759
Johtokunnan jäsen Litja Jussi jussi.m.litja@gmail.com
Johtokunnan jäsen, Rahastonhoitaja Rahkonen Seija seija.rahkonen@outlook.com 044-5736489
Johtokunnan jäsen Salokannel Reijo reijo.salokannel@gmail.com
Johtokunnan jäsen Stenholm Toni toni_stenholm@hotmail.com 0445319931
Sihteeri Ojanto Irmeli irmeli.ojanto@gmail.com 0405573062
FC Halikko
«  Helmikuu   »
Kategoriat