Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Joukkueenjohtaja Jokioinen Susanna susanna.jokioinen@gmail.com 0445115057
Rahastonhoitaja Aakula Miia miia.aakula@gmail.com
Valmentaja Kåla Janica jannuli0319@gmail.com
Valmentaja Niini Pihla pihla.niini@gmail.com 0442075262
Valmentaja Stenholm Toni toni_stenholm@hotmail.com 044 531 9931
Valmentaja Vaajapuro Jarno jvaajapuro@gmail.com 0445334490
Varustevastaava Söderberg Päivi paivi3939@gmail.com
Mediavastaava Vaajapuro Annika annika.vaajapuro@gmail.com
T12-13
«  Maaliskuu   »
Kategoriat